Plans for the Rest of 2015

EmperorTigerstar continues to grow and it was a great summer! Thank you to everyone who watched my videos and supported me! What’s in store for the rest of 2015?

Well, I’ll be starting college and will be a bit busier, but still expect new videos. As for major projects, there is a small one for October and a larger one for November. In addition, there will be a collaboration with another YouTube channel that will probably also come out in the Winter. Who is it? What will it be? You’ll have to wait and find out.

Also I’m debating on whether to continue doing videos about reading comments or personal ones like my favorite music. Please do comment if you want to hear more. Perhaps I could do them bi-monthly on Mondays or something similar.¬†Finally, I keep on putting off a series on the Cold War and I promise I’ll get to it. I’ll try to do it over the fall and maybe I’ll do that instead of reading comments or talking about my favorite music. I just need the time to record audio, which is surprisingly difficult to find.

Let’s hope for the best!

About EmperorTigerstar

I make a YouTube account that makes map animations of historical events such as World War II or the Civil War.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

