10,000 Subscribers

Well, I never thought I would get 10,000 subscribers for my YouTube channel. I mean, it took me 4 years to get past 2,000. But somehow on July 1st, 2014, I did. 1,751 days of existing as a channel and I’ve actually achieved a decent milestone on YouTube. Well, relatively. With channels like Pewdiepie and Smosh gaining 1,000,000 subscribers a day it seems, my accomplishment isn’t much. But for me, it feels like a lot. I mean, really, a channel that makes animated maps has 10,000 people who are interested in the subject. I feel so blessed to have so many loyal subscribers. People have told me they’ve been inspired by my work, which makes me speechless frankly. I guess, this is just a long way of saying…thanks everyone.

About EmperorTigerstar

I make a YouTube account that makes map animations of historical events such as World War II or the Civil War.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

