My YouTube Ranks

I’ve always loved lists and statistics. While my YouTube channel is no where near the most popular, I wanted to find out my exact rank in terms of views and also my rank in terms of subscribers. So after searching, I finally found out my YouTube ranks.

Views:

My view count has been fluctuating as of late because as some of you may know, I have made at least 9 versions of my ww2 videos and as of 2013 I had 5 left. I also had a few old and outdated ww1 videos. Naturally, they all had high view counts so I waited until my view count reached a certain point before I deleted them. I deleted a few recently, bringing my view count down. Currently, it is at:

1,024,619

That’s pretty good for a channel like mine. Even if I do have about 350 videos. My rank in terms of view count is:

197,015

So, I’m in the top 200,000! Which is pretty good.

Subscribers:

My subscribers have always grown and have never declined overall. But they don’t grow as fast as video views, leaving my current subscriber number at:

1,542

Again, that’s pretty good for a channel like mine. I feel so blessed and lucky every time I see my subscriber number. My rank in terms of subscribers is:

218,125

Well, it’s still pretty good I suppose…

About EmperorTigerstar

I make a YouTube account that makes map animations of historical events such as World War II or the Civil War.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment