Changes

Starting on August 1, 2013, I’m only doing videos every two weeks and there will also be a lot of breaks. Why? Because I’m going to be really busy. As a result I won’t have time to make videos. BUT! All videos coming out over the next 12 months are being made over the summer and will all be done by August. I wish I could have made more, but making a video every week for a year over an 82 day summer break is harder than it looks.

Sorry I have to do this, but it’s either that or no videos at all until next summer. Lucky for you, I picked the former. Thank you for understanding.

About EmperorTigerstar

I make a YouTube account that makes map animations of historical events such as World War II or the Civil War.
This entry was posted in My YouTube Channel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

