Project News of June, 2013

Well, I’m almost finished with my World War Two video. I’m in February of 1945 and nearing completion. All I have to do afterwards is to put the slides together and add the audio. But regardless of when I finish, you will have to wait until August 1, 2013.

The survey I made won’t be closed until July 1, 2013, but I must say I am happy to have gotten nearly 100 finished surveys so far! Thank you for answering. The results will be posted here on July 1, 2013.

What are some other big video projects to look forward too?

Well, the Civil War video comes out July 4, 2013. WW2 on August 1, 2013. After that, there will be one big project coming out on January 1, 2014. What is it? Well, sorry. You’re going to have to wait. 😉

About EmperorTigerstar

I make a YouTube account that makes map animations of historical events such as World War II or the Civil War.
This entry was posted in My YouTube Channel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project News of June, 2013

  1. Pingback: Watch World War II Rage Across Europe in a 7 Minute Time-Lapse Film: Every Day From 1939 to 1945 | Free Stuff

  2. Pingback: H ANOΔΟΣ ΚΑΙ Η ΠΤΩΣΗ ΤΟΥ Γ΄ΡΑΪΧ ΣΕ ΕΝΑ ΦΙΛΜΑΚΙ 7 ΛΕΠΤΩΝ. « Kopanakinews’s Weblog

Leave a comment